Contact Us

Contact Title EMail
Brian Rickard Site Director brianrickard@essentra.com
Margaret McGee Financial Controller margaretmcgee@essentra.com
Catherine Whelan Sales Manager catherinewhelan@essentra.com
Damien O'Shaughnessy Logistics/Purchasing Manager damienoshaughnessy@essentra.com
Linda Ryan Government Account Manasger lindaryan@essentra.com
Warren Brennan Pre-Press and Digital Manager warrenbrennan@essentra.com
John Kelly Bindery Manager johnkelly@essentra.com
Edel Dawson Quality Manager edeldawson@essentra.com